Directory of Undergraduate Advisors

Listed Alphabetically by Unit

UnitAdvisorEmailPhone
Architecture
June Leejunefl@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-3461
Advising Center (AH & LLL)
Director/ChairRuth Binghamruth@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-4037
Tracy Chagamichagami@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-4032
Kay Hamadakshamada@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-4046
Nanette Milesnmiles@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-4042
Business - Shidlermake appointments by calling 956-8215 or emailing business@www.dryerkiln.com
Admissions - Direct Admit Program808-956-4869
Admissions - Pre-BusinessClare Fujioka-Sokclaref@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-4869
Director
Undergraduate Advisor
Robert Bachinibachini@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-2487
Undergraduate AdvisorRikki Mitsunagarikki.mitsunaga@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8215
Education
DirectorDenise Nakaokanakaoka@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-7849
Associate DirectorDenise Abaradabara@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-7849
Alyssa Kapaonaakapaona@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-7849
Reid Kuiokarkuioka@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-7849
Jolene Munenojsmuneno@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-7849
Neighbor Islands, American SamoaKaren Wilsonwilsonkl@www.dryerkiln.com808-209-8031
Graduate Information OfficerAdam Tannerstanners@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-3912
Engineering
Tep Dobrytep@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8404
Jill Nakatsujillkoba@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8404
Hawaiian Knowledge
Hawaiian LanguageLehua Nishimuralehua.nishimura@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-0642
Hawaiian StudiesLehua Nishimuralehua.nishimura@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-0642
Honors/RAPS
Siobhán Ní Dhonachadhonacha@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-0756
Jayme Scallyjaymeas@www.dryerkiln.com
Interdisciplinary Studies
Jaishree Odinodin@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-7297
Law-Richardson
Liam Skillinglskillin@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-7986
Mānoa Advising Center (MAC)For Exploratory (undecided) students
DirectorMegumi Makino-Kanehiromakino@www.dryerkiln.com
A-C alphaMatt Engengm@www.dryerkiln.com
D-G alphaAndrew Nguyenandrewtn@www.dryerkiln.com
H-K alphaLeilani Takeuchi Harjatiltakeuc@www.dryerkiln.com
L-O alphaDiana Thompsondianalt@www.dryerkiln.com
P-S alphaEve Millett millett@www.dryerkiln.com
T-Z alphaMegan Terawakimegant@www.dryerkiln.com
Manoa Transfer Coordination Center (MTCC)
Chair, Kapiʻolani Community College AdvisorJennifer Brownjb26@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-5563 (808-734-9596 at KCC)
Honolulu & Windward Community Colleges AdvisorLauren Prepose-Forsenlprepose@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-5563 (808-235-7464 at WCC)
Leeward Community College AdvisorMelissa Jonessauceda@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-5563 (808-455-0523 at LCC)
University of Hawaiʻi, Maui College AdvisorKehau Newhouseknewhous@www.dryerkiln.com808-984-3597 at UHMC
Medicine - John A. Burns
Medical TechnologySheri Gonsgon@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8557
Dick Teshimadick@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8557
Ray Yamaguchirayyamag@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8557
Natural Sciencesschedule appointments at http://www.hawaii.edu/natsci/advising
Interim DirectorStephanie Kraft-Terrykraft2@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-0735
All life science majors (0-30 credits)biompa@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-4722
All physical science majors (0-30 credits)cnsmpa@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8222
Solimar Carasquillo Hosolimarc@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-6174
Amber Noguchiacnoguchi@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-5911
Heather Saitohsaito2@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8109
Nursing & Dental Hygiene
Nursing
DirectorMerle Kourymkoury@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-6400
Pre-NursingBrian Akiyamabsnurs@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-3794
High School Direct Entry in NursingMiki Uyeshironursden@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-6111
Bachelor of Science in NursingJennica Baldonado
Miki Uyeshiro
ugnurs1@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8542
808-956-6111
Bachelor of Science in Nursing - for ADN Graduates from UH Consortium RNBS and RNBS (Non-Consortium)Jennica Baldonadornbsuhm@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8452
Executive RNBSJennica Baldonadornexec@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8452
Dental Hygiene
High School Direct Entry to Dental HygieneBrian Akiyamabsdh@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-3794
Bachelor of Science in Dental HygieneMartin Oishi, DDSoishim@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-5705
Kristine Osadakmsato@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8821
Pam Sunaharapshimizu@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-5706
Certificate in Expanded Functions Dental Hygiene in Pediatric TrainingKristine Osadakmsato@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8821
Outreach College
Outreach Advising (unclassified, GPA repair, re-entry)Chaude Bonifacio chaude@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-7221
Come Back to ManoaShannon Johnsonshannon.johnson@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-6583
Outreach Maui CollegeKehau Newhouseknewhous@www.dryerkiln.com808-984-3597
Ocean & Earth Science & Technology (SOEST)
DirectorLeona Anthonyleonaa@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8763
Matthew Chongmm6@www.dryerkiln.com
Pacific & Asian Studies
Pattie Dunn (Asian Studies)pdunn@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-7814
Julie Walsh (Pacific Island Studies)jwalsh@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-2668
Pre-Health/Pre-Law Advising Center (PAC)
DirectorKiana Shiromakianak@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8646
Public Health
Michelle Tagordaphadvise@www.dryerkiln.com
tagordam@www.dryerkiln.com
808-956-5753
Social Sciences - Advising, Civic and Community Engagement in (ACCESS)
DirectorLorey Takahashilkt@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-3898
Jason Higajthiga@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-0660
Economics, Veterans Affairs, Online DegreesDawn Nishidanishidad@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-0658
Kalei Keolanuikkgk2@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-0660
Jennifer Oshirojoshiro@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-0664
SociologyBarbara Joycebarbaraj@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8794
Social Work - Myron B. Thompson
BSW ChairMike DeMattosmdmattos@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-6135
Mari Onomariono@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-6129
Student Athlete Academic Services
Director
Football, Soccer
Courtney Tsumotocatsumot@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-4077
Men's Basketball, Men's Volleyball, Women's Water Polo, Women's Golf, Women's Volleyball, Beach VolleyballKari Ambrozichkbanders@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-2441
Baseball, Men's Golf, Women's Basketball, Sailing, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, SailingGarrett Claningarrettc@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-4526
Cross Country, Softball, Pole Vault, Men's Swimming & Diving, Women's Swimming & DivingJustin Clappjtclapp@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-2672
Football, Track & Field, CheerleadingKatharine Moffatkhannah@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-9997
Student Support Services
DirectorBarbara Watanabeblwatana@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8402
Lynn Koyamatsukoyamats@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8402
Gary Tachiyamatachiyam@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8402
Travel Industry Management
DirectorCathy Raquenocathryn@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-4899
Carissa Gusmanckgusman@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-4887
Tropical Agriculture & Human Resources (CTAHR)make appointments at https://ctahradv.youcanbook.me/general email: ctahradv@www.dryerkiln.com
DirectorTina Gomestagomes@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-6733
Irene Morrowimorrow@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-6163
Martin Motookammotooka@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-8809
Maile Singmsing@www.dryerkiln.com808-956-2012

必威

last modified June 12, 2019